3 guys and 2 girls

I and K are going to have a little trouble fitting into those cute dresses they picked up at Bendel's if they keep stopping in at 3 guys coffee shop for hot chocolate and French fries every day. I went in there myself to see what the fuss was about, and I guess I could say my waiter was cute, if you like ear fuzz, but the food is worse than at Jackson hole and the average person in there is like, 100 years old.

                                                                      Until next time, 
                                                                            
                                                                                   You know you love me,
                                                                                                      GOSSIP GIRL

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0