THE COMMITTEE IS IN

I love boys. The way they dress, the way they smell, the way they get so nervous whenever they see you enter the room . . . and the sometimes ridiculous way the male mind works. While I'm never influenced by what other people are thinking, sometimes I love to bring up my most pressing boy conundrums in the company of other girls. After all, teamwork is best-especially when it comes to figuring out the more confusing conversations that occur when XX's and XY's try to communicate.

What about you? Do you discuss the things your BF says and does with your BFF? Or have you already mastered the language of boys?

                                                         You know you love me,
                                                                           Gossip Girl

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0